Contact Us

 

By Email

Fill out the form below or use the listings in the column to the right

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Directions

1866 N. Marcey St. (look for the blue door)

Contact Us

Larry Bennett [x225]
Executive Director
larry@northbranchworks.org

Krista Kahle Elam [x226]
Director of Economic Development
krista@northbranchworks.org

Froi Nuñez [x222]
Director of Finance
froi@northbranchworks.org

Misty LeBlanc [x235]
SARFS Program Manager
misty@northbranchworks.org

Casey Sebetto [x227]
Business Outreach Coordinator
casey@northbranchworks.org

Reggie Hamilton [x231]
SARFS Field Manager
reggie@northbranchworks.org