Contact Us

 

By Email

Fill out the form below or use the listings to the right. Main Phone (773) 929-5552.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Directions

1866 N. Marcey St. (look for the blue door)

Contact Us

Larry Bennett [x225]
Executive Director
larry@northbranchworks.org

Krista Kahle Elam [x226]
Director of Economic Development
krista@northbranchworks.org

Froi Nuñez [x222]
Director of Finance
froi@northbranchworks.org

Misty LeBlanc [x235]
SARFS Program Manager
misty@northbranchworks.org

Katie Boden [x227]
Business Outreach Coordinator
katie@northbranchworks.org

Reggie Hamilton [x231]
SARFS Field Manager
reggie@northbranchworks.org